haacad.blogg.se

Digitech 2120 patch editor software
Digitech 2120 patch editor software













The TCs do a little more modeling, the GK and Ampeg have classic bass sounds, Fender Rumble has major manufacturer scale of economics. I'm a fan of the GK bass amps, TC BG amps, Ampeg, and fender Rumble. Now that I mention it, does anyone have anything to say about ? They come highly recommended by a relatively accomplished musician friend. I intend to put your advice to better use when I buy myself an electric here pretty soon. But the fact that he also got Fallout 4 and Battlefront for Christmas means his interest in guitar has lots of competition.Īnyway, thanks. He's been chopping away at learning "Something In The Way" and "Where Did You Sleep Last Night", and we've even been playing together just a little bit. Then I went back the next day and bought the thing, along with a cheap used Marshal amp. But now we know what kind of guitar you like" card. I played the "well, buddy, I'm not sure I can afford a guitar for Christmas, so we'll probably have to save up a while. So, I decided to accept the clue that the universe was giving me, and I got him the damn Stagg. He was just flat-out feeling it more so than the other guitars. In nerd terms, it was kind of like when Harry Potter first held his wand in Ollivanders, and the golden light began glowing with the wind picking up. But I also couldn't deny that as much as I kept trying to nudge him toward more of a "name brand" guitar, he just kept coming back to this one and remarking how it just "felt better" in his hands. I know enough to know that Stagg is not a great brand. It was kinda - but not exactly - like this one. He even got to try out a Jagstang, which, being a big Nirvana fan, was a kick for him.Īs wary as I was of buying something that was "lower than the bar" in terms of quality, I noticed that my son kept putting down guitars and picking up this Stagg over and over again. He knew how to play G, D and Em from playing my guitar at home, so he just noodled around on a bunch of guitars. Ultimately, I just took him to Guitar Center and let him play around with several. I wanted to pop back in and say thanks to everyone who offered help & advice earlier, when I was contemplating how to balance the quality-cost divide when buying my son his first guitar.















Digitech 2120 patch editor software